

THE MADURA COLLEGE

An Autonomous Institution affiliated to Madurai Kamaraj University Re-accredited (3rd cycle) with 'A' grade by NAAC Vidya Nagar, T.P.K. Road, Madurai – 625 011



NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME (NSS)

BRIEF REPORT ON PROGRAMME / EVENT ORGANISED

1. Title of the programme /event : National Voters Day - Awareness Rally & Pledge

2. Nature of the event : Awareness Rally

3. Date & Duration : 25.01.2018

4. Venue : From Railway Junction to The Madura College

Premises

5. Hosting Department/Cell : Election Commission of India

6. Funding agency & grant (if any): Election Commission of India

7. Beneficiaries : Public

8. Number of participants : 112 NSS volunteers

9. Brief the proceedings of the programme along with some photographs:

As suggested by Election Commission of India, NSS Units of Madura College arranged a rally for creating awareness about Voters' rights. Social Worker and Madura College Member Mr.L.Amuthan inaugurated the programme. 112 NSS Volunteers took part in the rally. Dr.J.Suresh Principal along with Dr.Premkumar Assistant Commissioner, Madurai Corporation, Madurai took pledge.

National Voter Day - Awareness Rally & Pledge









The Madura College



(An Autonomous Institution affiliated to Madurai Kamaraj University)
"A" grade by NAAC

Vidya Nagar, TPK Read. Madurai = 625 011

NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME

Participation List

Event: Voters Awareness Rally

Venue: Railway Junction to The Madura College, Madurai

Date: 25.01.2018

1.	J.Balavengatraman	2016 Com 18	26.	M.Muthu Pandi	2016 BCZ 23
2.	K.Boominathan	2016 Com 19	27.	S.Muthuvel	2016 BCZ 24
3.	P.Dinesh Babu	2016 Com 21	28.	KArjun	2016 BCZ 25
4.	B.Hari Balaji	2016 Com 25	29.	B.Jeya Surya	2016 BCZ 26
5.	J.Jeya chandran	2016 Com 26	30.	K.Prathap	2016 BCZ 31
6.	P.Krishna	2016 Com 28	31.	M.Saravana Kumar	2016 BCZ 34
7.	N.Manikandan	2016 Com 31	32,	K.Ruban	2016 MPS 16
8.	P.Nagarjun	2016 Com 33	33.	R.Vimal Raj	2016 MPS 22
9.	G.Poovarasan	2016 Com 39	34.	R.Janagai Kalies	2016 MPS 23
10.	C.Pugazhendi '	2016 Com 40	35.	R.Bharath	2016 MPS 24
11.	M.Rathina Bala	2016 Com 41	36.	N.Alagu Saravanan	2016 MPC 02
12.	S.Raj pandi	2016 Com 42	37.	K.Deepak Ram	2016 MPC 03
13.	G.Sivarama Gopal	2016 Com 48	38.	R.Gurumani	2016 MPC 04
14.	M.Srihariharan	2016 Com 49	39.	S.Naga vel Pandiyan	2016 MPC 10
15.	G.R.Subramaniyan	2016 Com 52	40,	R.Santhosh	2016 MPC 13
16.	R.Sukumar .	2016 Com 55	41.	S.Sunithbala	2016 MPC 15
17.	S.Vignesh Raja	2016 Com 62	42.	A.Surya	2016 MPC 16
18.	S.Yuvaraj	2016 Com 65	43.	R.Rajesh	2016 CMP 17
19.	K.B.Aakash	2016 BCZ 01	44.	S.Namburajan	2016 CZP 10
20.	U.Anantha Ram	2016 BCZ 02	45.	S.Raj Lakshmanan	2016 CZP 17
21.	T.Arun Kumar	2016 BCZ 03	46.	V.Abishek	2016 PMC 01
22.	B.Govindharaj	2016 BCZ 07	47.	B.Alex Pandiyan	2016 PMC 04
23.	T. John Babu	2016 BCZ 13	48.	B.Dineshkumar	2016 PMC 08
24.	N.Kathiravan	2016 BCZ 16	49.	P.Sivaprakash	2016 PMC 34
25.	P.Muthaiya	2016 BCZ 21	50.	S.Sudalimuthu	2016 PMC 37



51.	V.Karthick	2017 Tam 05	82.	T.N.Ashwin kumar	2017 LZR 05
52.	K,Muthukkamu	2017 Tam 08	83.	B.Madhan Kumar	2017 LZR 9
53.	Sri Sudharsan	2017 Eng 41	84.	K.Vijayaprakash	2017 ITC 40
54.	J.Abdul Karimshet	2017 ECS 01	85.	M.Dinesh	2017 ITC 07
55,	T.Ajay	2017 ECS 03	86.	L.Navanish	2017 PME 13
56,	M.Akash	2017ECS 04	87.	S.Parthasarathy	2017 PME 15
57.	G.Karthick	2017 ECS 12	88.	M.Saravanan	2017 PME 22
58.	R.Muthu Kumaran	2017 ECS 13	89.	C.Siva Ganesh	2017 PME 25
59.	D.Venkatesh	2017 ECS 34	90.	S.Srivathsan	2017 PME 27
60,	K.Ajeeth	2017 Com 202	91.	I.Arjun	2017 MPS 103
61.	K.Ajith kumar	2017 Com 204	92.	M.N.Hari Vignesh	2017 MPS 109
62.	M,Ajith Kumar	2017 Com 205	93.	K.Ravikumar	2017 MPS 124
63.	M,Alaguraja	2017 Com 206	94.	B.B.Revan Babu	2017 CSC 123
64.	E,Aravind	2017 Com 208	95.	K.P.Suresh Krishnan	2017 CSC 128
65.	A.Chella pandi	2017 Com 212	96.	S.Vignesh	2017 CSC 130
66.	M.Harish Prasath	2017 Com 214	97.	S.Deepan Chakravarthy	2017 RCZ 05
67.	T.Janarthanam Babu	2017 Com 215	98.	S.Satheesh	2017 RCZ 26
68.	R.Sethu manikandan	2017 Com 239	99.	S.Durai Prabakaran	2017 RCZ 08
69.	A.Subash	2017 Com 242	100.	D.Sathya Ragavan	2017 RCZ 28
70.	R.Venkatesh	2017 Com 247	101.	A.Alexpandi	2017 RCZ 01
71.	R. Lakshmi Narasimhan	2017 BPA 32	102.	C. Arvind Kumar	2017 BPA 05
72.	R. Srinath	2017 BPA 52	103.	S.Arun	2017 BPA 07
73.	P. Srinivasan	2017 BPA 53	104.	R. Aswin Sayee	2017 BPA 09
74.	R.P. Vinoth	2017 BPA 60	105.	S. Balaji	2017 BPA 11
75.	P. Ajith vijay	2017 BBI 01	106.	S. Ferosh	2017 BPA 17
76.	A.Alagendran	2017 BBI 02	107.	R. Kamalakannan	2017 BPA 25
77.	T.Aravindha Raj	2017 BBI 03	108.	G.K.Karthikeyan	2017 BPA 27
78.	S.Eazhilarasu	2017 BBI 08	109.	L Subash Chandra Bose	2017 BPA 54
79.	A.Kishore kumar	2017 BBI 15	110.	K.Muthu Raja	2017 Com 35
80.	V. Bala Suriya	2017 Com 09	111.	P. Prasanth	2017 Com 43
81.	J. Gowtham	2017 Com 16	112.	R.Prabakaran	2017 Com 44

Dr. Y. NATARAJAN NSS PROGRAMME OFFICER THE MADURA COLLEGE(Autonomous)

MADURA!-625 011

THE MADURA COLLEGE (Autonomous)